Service Sheets

Recent Service Sheets are shown below, for the benefit of those not able to join us, or for anyone interested in our worship.

 

It includes our prayers and our hymns, together with items of news and our up and coming activities. 

Date
Service Sheet
Notices Sheet
01/01/2023
New Years Day - 1st January 2023
New Years Day - 1st January 2023
25/12/2022
Christmas Day - 25th December 2022
Christmas Day - 25th December 2022
18/12/2022
Sunday 18th December 2022
Sunday 18th December 2022
11/12/2022
Sunday 11th December 2022
Sunday 11th December 2022
04/12/2022
Sunday 4th December 2022
Sunday 4th December 2022
27/11/2022
Sunday 27th November 202
Sunday 27th November 202
20/11/2022
Sunday 20th November 2022
Sunday 20th November 2022
13/11/2022
Sunday 13th November 2022
Sunday 13th November 2022
06/11/2022
Sunday 6th November 2022
Sunday 6th November 2022
30/10/2022
Sunday 30th October 2022
Sunday 30th October 2022
23/10/2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
16/10/2022
Sunday 16th October 2022
Sunday 16th October 2022
09/10/2022
Sunday 9th October 2022
Sunday 9th October 2022
02/10/2022
Sunday 2nd October 2022
Sunday 2nd October 2022
25/09/2022
Sunday 25th September 2022
Sunday 25th September 2022
18/09/2022
Sunday 18th September 2022
Sunday 18th September 2022
11/09/2022
Sunday 11th September 2022
Sunday 11th September 2022
04/09/2022
Sunday 4th September 2022
Sunday 4th September 2022
28/08/2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
21/08/2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
14/08/2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
07/08/2022
Sunday 7th August 2022
Sunday 7th August 2022
31/07/2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
24/07/2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
17/07/2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
10/07/2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
03/07/2022
Sunday 3rd July 2022
Sunday 3rd July 2022
26/06/2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
19/06/2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
12/06/2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
05/06/2022
Sunday 5th June 2022
Sunday 5th June 2022
29/05/2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
22/05/2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
15/05/2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
08/05/2022
Sunday 8th May 2022
Sunday 8th May 2022
01/05/2022
Sunday 1st May 2022
Sunday 1st May 2022
24/04/2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
17/04/2022
Easter Day - Sunday 17th April 2022
Easter Day - Sunday 17th April 2022
10/04/2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
03/04/2022
Sunday 3rd April 2022
Sunday 3rd April 2022
27/03/2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
20/03/2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
13/03/2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
06/03/2022
Sunday 6th March 2022
Sunday 6th March 2022
27/02/2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
20/02/2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
20/02/2022
Sunday 20th February 2022 - Family Service
Sunday 20th February 2022 - Family Service
12/02/2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
06/02/2022
Sunday 6th February 2022
Sunday 6th February 2022
30/01/2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
23/01/2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
16/01/2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
09/01/2022
Sunday 9th January 2022
Sunday 9th January 2022
02/01/2022
Sunday 2nd January 2022
Sunday 2nd January 2022
26/12/2021
Sunday 26th December 2021
Sunday 26th December 2021
25/12/2021
Christmas Day - Saturday 25th December 2021
Christmas Day - Saturday 25th December 2021
24/12/2021
Midnight Mass - Friday 24th December 2021
Midnight Mass - Friday 24th December 2021
24/12/2021
Crib Service - Friday 24th December 2021
Crib Service - Friday 24th December 2021
21/12/2021
Carols Round The Tree - Tuesday 21st December 2021
Carols Round The Tree - Tuesday 21st December 2021
19/12/2021
Sunday 19th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021
12/12/2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
05/12/2021
Sunday 5th December 2021
Sunday 5th December 2021
28/11/2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
21/11/2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
14/11/2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
07/11/2021
Sunday 7th November 2021
Sunday 7th November 2021
31/10/2021
Sunday 31st October 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021