Meet The PCC & Team
Rob Pudney
Parish Warden
rob@ifieldparish.org
Chris Bell
Parish Warden
chris@ifieldparish.org
Clare Wilson
PCC Secretary
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
pccsecretary@ifieldparish.org 
Claire Budd
Finance Officer
(Year 3/3) As at 2019
finance.stmargarets@ifieldparish.org
Carl Peirce
Web Admin & PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Carl@ifieldparish.org
Ian Edgson
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Ron Binmore
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Sue Gilbert
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Mark Haymes
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Paula Holt
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2019
Kathy Jones
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2020
Karen Kelso
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2020
Ann Rice
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2020
Veryan Nicholls
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2019
Sue Edgson
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2019
Meet The Team
Mave Eshun
Parish Office Administrator
office@ifieldparish.org
James May
Treasurer
Treasurer@ifieldparish.org
Andy Cottee
Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@ifieldparish.org 

St Margaret's Church - Parish of Ifield

"Loved as you are"

Reg. Charity: 1132318 - THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF IFIELD