Meet The PCC & Team

Rev. Christine Spencer
Rector & PCC Chair
Rector@ifieldparish.org
Rob Pudney
Parish Warden & Vice Chair
rob@ifieldparish.org
Chris Bell
Parish Warden
chris@ifieldparish.org
Clare Wilson
PCC Secretary
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
pccsecretary@ifieldparish.org 
Carl Peirce
Web Admin & PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Carl@ifieldparish.org
Trevor Strutt
PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Mary Pedlow
PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Andrew Ironside
PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Sue Gilbert
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Sue@ifieldparish.org
Mark Haymes
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Mark@ifieldparish.org
Ian Edgson
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Ron Binmore
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Vacant
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2020
Ann Rice
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2020
Vacant
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2020
Sue Maries
Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Ines Manning
Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Vacant
Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Meet The Team
Mave Eshun
Parish Office Administrator
office@ifieldparish.org
James May
Treasurer
Treasurer@ifieldparish.org
Andy Cottee
Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@ifieldparish.org 
Naomi Gater
Youth & Children's Officer
ycofficer@ifieldparish.org 

St Margaret's Church - Parish of Ifield

"Loved as you are"

Reg. Charity: 1132318 - THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF IFIELD