Meet The PCC & Team

rector.JPG
Rev. Christine Spencer
Rector & PCC Chair
Rector@ifieldparish.org
rob.JPG
Rob Pudney
Parish Warden & Vice Chair
rob@ifieldparish.org
chris.JPG
Chris Bell
Parish Warden
chris@ifieldparish.org
clare w.JPG
Clare Wilson
PCC Secretary
(Year 3/3) As at 2021
pccsecretary@ifieldparish.org 
test.jpg
Carl Peirce
Web Admin & PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2021
Carl@ifieldparish.org
male.jpg
Trevor Strutt
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2021
missing image.png
Mary Pedlow
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2021
male.jpg
Andrew Ironside
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2021
sue.png
Sue Gilbert
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2021
Sue@ifieldparish.org
mark.png
Mark Haymes
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2021
Mark@ifieldparish.org
ian.png
Ian Edgson
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2021
ron.png
Ron Binmore
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2021
male.jpg
Martin Hull
PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2021
missing image.png
Patricia Upham-Hill
PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2021
male.jpg
Tony Eden
PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2021
Sue Maries
Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 2/3) As at 2021
Ines Manning
Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 2/3) As at 2021
Vacant
Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 2/3) As at 2021
Meet The Team
missing image.png
Mave Eshun
Parish Office Administrator
office@ifieldparish.org
male.jpg
James May
Treasurer
Treasurer@ifieldparish.org
andy.JPG
Andy Cottee
Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@ifieldparish.org 
missing image.png
Naomi Gater
Youth & Children's Officer
ycofficer@ifieldparish.org