Meet The PCC & Team
Rob Pudney
Parish Warden
rob@ifieldparish.org
Chris Bell
Parish Warden
chris@ifieldparish.org
Clare Wilson
PCC Secretary
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
pccsecretary@ifieldparish.org 
Carl Peirce
Web Admin & PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Carl@ifieldparish.org
Trevor Strutt
PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Mary Pedlow
PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Sue Maries
PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Sue Gilbert
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Mark Haymes
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Ian Edgson
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Ron Binmore
PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2020
Karen Kelso
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2020
Ann Rice
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2020
Kathy Jones
PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2020
Andrew Ironside
Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Martin Hull
Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Innes Manning
Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 1/3) As at 2020
Meet The Team
Mave Eshun
Parish Office Administrator
office@ifieldparish.org
James May
Treasurer
Treasurer@ifieldparish.org
Andy Cottee
Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@ifieldparish.org 

St Margaret's Church - Parish of Ifield

"Loved as you are"

Reg. Charity: 1132318 - THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF IFIELD