Meet The PCC & Team

rector.JPG
Rev. Christine Spencer
Rector & PCC Chair
Rector@ifieldparish.org
male.jpg
Andy Ironside

Parish Warden & Vice Chair

andy@ifieldparish.org
chris.JPG
Chris Bell
Parish Warden
chris@ifieldparish.org
clare w.JPG
Clare Wilson

PCC Secretary
(Co-opted On)

pccsecretary@ifieldparish.org 
test.jpg
Carl Peirce

Web Admin & PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2022

Carl@ifieldparish.org
male.jpg
Trevor Strutt

PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2022
missing image.png
Mary Pedlow

PCC Member
(Year 3/3) As at 2022
male.jpg
Martin Hull

PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2022
male.jpg
Tony Eden

PCC Member
(Year 2/3) As at 2022
male.jpg
Kevin Lawler

PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2022
 
missing image.png
Lindsay Plunkett

PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2022
missing image.png
Sarah Ward

PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2022
male.jpg
Veryan Nicholls

PCC Member 
(Year 1/3) As at 2022


 
male.jpg
Ellis Barton

PCC Member
(Year 1/3) As at 2022
suem.JPG
Sue Maries

Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 3/3) As at 2022
ines.JPG
Ines Manning

Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 3/3) As at 2022
rob.JPG
Rob Pudney

Deanery Synod Rep
(Year 1/3) As at 2022
rob@ifieldparish.org
Meet The Team
missing image.png
Mave Eshun
Parish Office Administrator
office@ifieldparish.org
male.jpg
James May
Treasurer
Treasurer@ifieldparish.org
missing image.png
Amy Wilson

Safeguarding Officer

safeguarding@ifieldparish.org 
missing image.png
Naomi Gater
Youth & Children's Officer
ycofficer@ifieldparish.org